Home
E-MAIL
Atlanta
Austin
Birmingham
Boston
Chicago
Denver
Detroit
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Louisville
Memphis
Mobile
Montreal
Muscle Shoals
Nashville
New York
Philadelphia
Phoenix
Raleigh
St. Louis
Seattle
Tulsa
NASHVILLE

Click on singer's name in the far left column to access their website.

NAME STYLE SOUNDS LIKE... PHONE E-MAIL
Jessica Brooks Pop / Country Alicia Keys, Martina McBride   jessicabrooksmusic@gmail.com
Sarah Brown Pop / R&B Kelly Clarkson, Colbie Caillat 608-797-0861 sarahrachelbrown@gmail.com
Chris Burke Pop / Soul Brian McKnight 615-509-0102 see website 
Jesse Cartwright Pop / Jazz Michael Buble 407-463-1448 Jessealan80@aol.com
Kelly Carvin Pop / Country P!nk, Miranda Lambert 609-310-1816 kellycarvin@gmail.com
Heather Cowles Country / Pop Terri Clark , Lee Ann Womack 615-972-3429  tennessinger@luckymail.com
Perry Danos Pop / Jazz Rod Stewart / Tony Bennett 615-260-3473 perrydanos@aol.com
Jeremy Easley Country Vince Gill / Gary LeVox 256-443-9484 jde383@gmail.com
Monica Ferrell Pop / Country Stevie Nicks, Alison Krauss 615-792-4057 monica_m_ferrell@yahoo.com
Ella Glasgow Pop / Jazz Celine Dion, Ella Fitzgerald 615-975-6885 ellabg@hotmail.com
Steve Higgins Pop / Country Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts
615-480-5230
shigggins@comcast.net
Michael Inge Pop / R&B Motown, Maroon 5 615-403-8271 michaelinge@yahoo.com
Shanna Keegan Pop / Christian Rachel Lampa, Colbie Caillat   shannaleighkeegan23@yahoo.com
Jason Kuhn Country, Rock Rascal Flatts, Bryan White 615-591-6805 jason@jasonkuhn.com
Tonya Terry-Lance Pop / Country Amy Grant, Faith Hill 615-668-4787 bradandtonya@hotmail.com
Kristen Lee Pop / Soul Kelly Clarkson, Christina Aguilara   singerchick02@hotmail.com
Lisa Mowry Pop / Country Carrie Underwood, Celine Dion   lisa@lisamowrymusic.com
Amy Nash Country/Acoustic Alicia Keys, Nora Jones 615-812-3067 amy.nash@yahoo.com
Marissa Pontecorvo Pop / R&B Mariah Carey, Carrie Underwood 917 751 0672 Bellababe210@aol.com
David Ryckman Pop / Country Jason Mraz, Garth Brooks   davidryckman@live.com
Rahbil Pop / Rock Neil Diamond, Phil Collins 402-880-7602 FoundByWolves@hotmail.com
Nicole Schmidt Country / Pop Emmylou Harris, Lee Ann Womack 920-538-2116 NicoleBenbrooks@hotmail.com
Brian Smith Christian Stevie Wonder, Selah 615-944-6998 brian.l.smith@Vanderbilt.Edu
Lisa Sparks Pop / Christian Trisha Yearwood, Faith Hill 615-210-0215 lisaesparks01@comcast.net
Tim Riffle Pop / Country Gary Levox, Jody McBrayer 951-315-3751 tim_riffle@yahoo.com
Casey Thompson Pop / Country Leann Rimes, Celine Dion 818.554.8282 casey@caseythompson.com
Troy Walls Country / Rock Joe Nichols, Zac Brown 812-756-1759 troythomaswalls@gmail.com
Amy Wolter Pop / Rock Pat Benatar, Ann Wilson 615-591-6442 jawolter@juno.com